9900

產品賣點
終極2步Suu Balm 速效舒敏修護套裝,可快速輕鬆地緩解濕疹! 該入門修護套裝可為每個使用者提供輕鬆的開始,以管理和護理易生濕疹的皮膚。 此套裝僅需兩步,即可將我們的沐浴露-Suu Balm 速效舒敏沐浴露與我們的皇牌產品-Suu Balm 速效舒敏保濕乳結合起來。 第1步:冷卻和溫和清潔每天淋浴或沐浴時使用,如果需要,可以更頻繁地使用。 塗抹於身體上,輕輕清潔,然後沖洗乾淨。 淋浴後,將皮膚拍乾,然後將Suu Balm 保濕乳塗抹在癢或乾燥的身體部位。 第2步:迅速緩解和滋潤皮膚皮膚發癢和乾燥時,可以根據需要經常使用,以作舒緩和滋潤。

推薦使用人群
乾、敏感、痕癢、濕疹肌膚

使用方法
淋浴或沐浴時,應每天使用Suu Balm™ 速效舒敏沐浴露,如果需要,可以每天或更多次使用。塗抹於身體上,輕輕清潔,然後沖洗乾淨。如果您對任何成份過敏,請不要使用。為了獲得最佳效果,請保持淋浴時間短,不要使用過熱的水。淋浴後,將皮膚拍乾。 然後將Suu Balm速效舒敏保濕乳塗抹在癢或乾燥的身體部位。對於兒童,請嘗試使用我們的Suu Balm™ 速效舒敏沐浴露 (嬰幼兒配方)。

每天使用Suu Balm™速效舒敏保濕乳(嬰幼兒配方) 作為保濕乳,或者當皮膚發癢和乾燥時,可以舒緩和保濕。每天在患處或根據醫生或藥劑師的指示塗2-3次。如果您對任何成份過敏,請不要使用。請勿在破損的皮膚,潮濕的皮膚上或在您的嘴和眼睛附近使用;如果將薄荷醇乳膏塗在這些部位,會引起刺痛。

產地
馬來西亞

Suu Balm 速效舒敏修護套裝 [香港原裝行貨]
9900

你可能也會喜歡

9900

Product characteristics
THE ULTIMATE 2-STEP SUU BALM STARTER KIT FOR FAST & EASY ECZEMA RELIEF! This Starter Kit provides every user with an easy start to manage and care for tender eczema prone skin. Only 2-steps, this set combines our body cleanser- the Suu Balm Dual Cooling & Moisturising Cream Body Wash along with our hero product- the Suu Balm Dual Rapid Itch Relieving & Restoring Moisturiser. Step 1: COOLING & GENTLE CLEANSING Use when showering or bathinig, daily or more often if needed. Apply to the body to gently cleanse, and then rinse off. After showering, pat your skin dry and apply your Suu Balm Moisturiser to body regions with itch or dryness. Step 2: RAPID ITCH RELIEF & MOISTURISING Use as often as needed, when your skin is itchy and dry, to soothe and moisturise.

Target customer groups
Dry, sensitive, itchy or eczema-prone skin type

Method of application Usage Instructions
Use Suu Balm™ Dual Cooling & Moisturising Cream Body Wash when showering or bathing, daily or more often if needed. Apply to the body to gently cleanse, and then rinse off. Do not use if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. For best results, keep your showers short and do not use water that’s too hot. After showering, pat your skin dry and apply your Suu Balm Moisturiser to body regions with itch or dryness. For children, try our Suu Balm™ Kids Dual Soothing & Moisturising Head-to-Toe Wash.

Use Suu Balm™ Dual Rapid Itch Relieving & Restoring Moisturiser as a daily moisturiser or when your skin in itchy and dry, to soothe and moisturise. Apply 2-3 times daily to the affected areas, or as directed by a doctor or pharmacist. Do not use if you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Do not use on broken skin, on wet skin, or near your mouth and eyes; menthol cream

Country of origin
Malaysia

Suu Balm Starter Kit  [HK Label Authentic Product]
9900

You may also like